Home

The Worthing HO Racing website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License (except where otherwise noted) 2012-18.


Follow us on 1/64 scale slot car racing

2018 WHO Racing Calendar

Date

Class

Wednesday 10 January

WHO Mod - round 1/4

Wednesday 24 January

WHO/Digital team race

Wednesday 7 February

Nascar - round 1/4

Wednesday 21 February

WHO/Digital team race

Wednesday 7 March

Formula One round 1/4

Wednesday 21 March

WHO/Digital team race

Wednesday 4 April

WHO Mod - round 2/4

Wednesday 11 April

AFX Endurance - rnd 1/4

Wednesday 2 May

Nascar - round 2/4

Wednesday 16 May

WHO/Digital team race

Wednesday 30 May

AFX Endurance - rnd 2/4

Wednesday 6 June

Formula One - round 2/4

Saturday 23 June

WHO/digital Saturday

Wednesday 4 July

WHO Mod - round 3/4

Wednesday 18 July

WHO/Digital team race

Wednesday 1 August

Nascar - round 3/4

Wednesday 15 August

AFX Endurance - rnd 3/4

Wednesday 12 September

Formula One - round 3/4

Saturday 22 September

WHO/digital Saturday

Wednesday 3 October

WHO Mod - round 4/4

Wednesday 24 October

AFX Endurance - rnd 4/4

Wednesday 7 November

Nascar - round 4/4

Saturday 17 November

WHO/digital Saturday

Wednesday 5 December

Formula One - round 4/4

Saturday 15 December

WHO/digital Saturday

All 2018 events take place at The Barn, English Martyrs Church Hall, Goring-by-Sea.
Directions are on the Contact page. Wednesdays 6.30 to 9.30pm. Saturdays 10.30am to 4.30pm

The Racing

This is the hub for everything to do with racing at WHO