The Worthing HO Racing website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License (except where otherwise noted) 2012-20

WHO/DIGITAL Scalextric Sport Digital Racing in Worthing

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, our 2020 and 2021 events will make up one season of racing, including a Goodwood Revival event in September 2021.

Digital Wednesdays are a perfect introduction to our digital racing, featuring a Nascar club car team race and a Trans-Am pairs race.

The Digital Saturday events are more for owner-drivers but everyone can take part in the morning club car rotation.

The twelve 2020-1 digital dates are listed opposite and a full guide to WHO/digital season can be downloaded as a pdf file by clicking the image (left).

Doors will open at 6.30pm or 10am for Saturday events.

Evening races will cost £3 for adults and £2 for under-16s.

For Saturday events, the entry fee will be £3 adults and £2 under-16s per session - so £6 / £4 for a morning & afternoon or £9 / £6 for the three-session June event.

Refreshments are available, including lunch on Saturdays.

The menu bar at the top of the page gives more details of our digital racing, a guide to the RCS64 race management system and how to get to the Barn.

Any questions, just ask - at the Barn, on email or social media.

- Click on the image to launch the pdf -

All 2021 dates are provisional on a safe return to the Barn.

Round 12: Wednesday 15 December 2021

Round 11: Wednesday 17 November 2021

Round 10: Wednesday 20 October 2021

Round 9: Saturday 25 September 2021

Round 8: Wednesday 18 August 2021

Round 7: Wednesday 21 July 2021 - TBC

Round 6: Saturday 26 June 2021 - TBC

Round 5: Wednesday 24 May 2021 - TBC

Round 4: Wednesday 21 April 2021 - TBC

Round 3: Wednesday 18 March 2020

Round 2: Wednesday 19 February 2020

Round 1: Wednesday 22 January 2020

2020 digital guide v2.pdf 2020-1 championship tables

Click on the images to see the full tables

2020-1 dates & reports